Back to Top

Stealth Specialist

Stealth specialists focus their training into a specific Stealth discipline. Only Stealth Classes (full or mixed) may become a Stealth Specialist and most Stealth classes can only have one Stealth Specialization with the exception of  Thieves, who may take up to two.

As per the rules for Stealth Primary Skills, each class has two forbidden disciplines (except Thieves), as such each Stealth class can only be Specialized in the disciplines as outlined below:

DisciplineSpecialization Available
ThieveryThief, Berserker, Swashbuckler, Assassin, Monk
SabotageThief, Berserker, Swashbuckler, Ranger, Monk, Ninja
Dirty FightingThief, Berserker, Swashbuckler, Ranger, Assassin
Survival Thief, Berserker, Ranger, Monk, Ninja
AssassinationThief, Berserker, Ranger, Assassin, Ninja
SuppressionThief, Swashbuckler, Ranger, Assassin, Monk, Ninja
SubterfugeThief, Swashbuckler, Assassin, Monk, Ninja

In order to maintain a Stealth Specialization in a specific discipline you must have more cumulative ranks of Stealth skills from that disciple than any other disciple. (i.e. if you are a Sabotage specialist with 10 stealth skill points available, at least 6 of the 10 would have to be invested in Sabotage abilities in order to benefit from your specialization). Once a Stealth Specialization has been selected it cannot be changed, however it can be rendered in-active if not maintaining the correct number of cumulative skill points in that discipline. The Specialization will become active again if and when (i.e. in future level ups) skill points are allocated correctly.


Advanced training in thievery skills.


Advanced training in art of sabotage.