Back to Top

Faith Specialist

Faith specialists focus their training and study into a specific Faith discipline. Only Faith Classes (full or mixed) may become a Faith Specialist and most Faith classes can only have one Faith Specialization with the exception of  Priests, who may take up to two.

In order to maintain a Faith Specialization in a specific Discipline of Faith powers you must always maintain more powers in the Discipline you are specialized in than any other single Discipline. If at any point your choice of powers breaks these requirements your Specializations is deactivated until the conditions are met again.

Holy Specializations


Advanced studies in the field of healing with holy powers.


Advanced studies in the proclamation of blessings.